RSL Sales Representatives

RSL, Inc.
3092 English Creek Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Toll Free: (800) 257-8641
Phone: (609) 484-1600
sales@rslinc.com

Murray Sales Company
CA
P O Box 1985
Danville, CA 94526

Dana Murray
4631 Waterstone Dr
Roseville, CA 95747
cell 510-709-5222
danabmurray@yahoo.com

Scott Honeychurch
cell 510-459-4753
scottakacrash@yahoo.com

Horrall Sales
AZ, NM & NV
Connor Butler
1859 W. Enfield Way
Chandler, Az 85286
cell 602-561-0964
cbutler54@cox.net

RJ PORTER & ASSOC.
CO, UT
Randy Porter
303-898-5811
Randy@rjporterassoc.com

Sunbelt Marketing
OK & AR
Tom Hamm
317 Red River Drive
Sherwood, AR 72120
cell 501-350-2920
fax 501-833-3113
tphamm@swbell.net

JEG Sales
MO, KS, NE
Jim Grow
13748 Mohawk Rd, #804
Leawood, KS 66224
office: 913-302-1223

Craig Grow
13748 Mohawk Rd, #804
Leawood, KS 66224
craig@jegsales.net

Kerry Myers & Associates
TX & LA
Kerry Myers
303 Reinicke Street
Houston, TX 77027
cell: 713-858-5433
fax: 713-622-7034
email: olblueeyestoo@aol.com

Wakefield Sales
TN & KY
Hayes Wakefield
110 S. Locust Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
Office phone # 615-452-7410
cell 615-330-4237
hayes@wakefieldsales.com

Millwork Marketing
GA, AL & MS
office 800-548-1498

Ron Pearson, President
GA & AL
cell 770-235-2262
rpearson@millworkmarketing.com

Scott Pearson
GA & AL
cell 770-289-9493
scott@millworkmarketing.com

Jack McNab
MS
cell 334-790-8896
jackmcnab@comcast.net
 

Ryan Pearson, office manager
cell  678-231-6162
ryan@millworkmarketing.com

Davis Sales & Marketing
FL
Mert Davis
25334 Oakmont Dr.
Lake Wales, Florida 33898
cell 863-944-0211
mert@mertsales.com

Marquis Sales & Marketing
PO Box 55
Clear Spring, MD 21722

Lynn Kundravi, Office Manager
cell: 240-310-3715
lynn@teammarquis.com

Wayne Cornwell, Owner
VA

cell:301-992-7405
wayne@teammarquis.com

Al Mograss
CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
cell: 774-368-2476
al@teammarquis.com

Darrell L. McFarland
NY, PA
cell: 717-487-4852
darrell@teammarquis.com

Duncan C. McNeill
NY, NJ
cell: 201-788-4158
duncan@teammarquis.com

Tony Strong
DE, MD, NJ
cell: 443-786-8855
tony@teammarquis.com

Joshua W. Kirchner
VA
cell: 919-667-7378
josh@teammarquis.com

Hailey Sales Co.
NC & SC
John Hailey
cell 336-207-2107
johnhailey8@gmail.com