RSL Sales Representatives

RSL, Inc.
3092 English Creek Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Toll Free: (800) 257-8641
Phone: (609) 484-1600
sales@rslinc.com

Murray Sales Company
CA

Dana Murray
cell 510-709-5222
danabmurray@yahoo.com

Scott Honeychurch
cell 510-459-4753
scottakacrash@yahoo.com

Horrall Sales
AZ, NM & NV
Connor Butler
cell 602-561-0964
cbutler54@cox.net

R Zimmermann, Inc.
ID, MT, WY
Roy Zimmermann
cell: 720-840-1917
RoyZSales@aol.com

Stallion Marketing Inc. (SMI)
ND, SD, MN
Cory Cederberg, Director of Sales
office: 763-972-8104
cell: 763-370-8086
fax: 763-972-8109
cory.cederberg@charter.net

BODEN & ASSOCIATES
CO, UT
Mike Boden

Sunbelt Marketing
OK & AR
Tom Hamm
cell 501-350-2920
fax 501-833-3113
tphamm@swbell.net

JEG Sales
MO, KS, NE
Jim Grow
office: 913-302-1223

Craig Grow
craig@jegsales.net

Kerry Myers & Associates
TX & LA
Kerry Myers
cell: 713-858-5433
fax: 713-622-7034
email: olblueeyestoo@aol.com

Project One
MI, IA, IN, OH, WI & IL (North of Rt. 70)
Tom Sena, President
cell: 847-612-1176
fax: 847-787-5298
tom.sena@projectonesales.com

Chris Hill
cell: 847-452-2687
fax: 847-787-5298
chris.hill@projectonesales.com

Vander Ark
cell: 847-207-8328
fax: 847-787-5298
julie.vanderark@projectonesales.com

Wakefield Sales
TN & KY
Homer Leath
Office phone # 615-452-7410
cell 615-330-4237
hayes@wakefieldsales.com

Millwork Marketing
GA, AL & MS
office 800-548-1498

Ron Pearson, President
GA & AL
cell 770-235-2262
rpearson@millworkmarketing.com

Scott Pearson
GA & AL
cell 770-289-9493
scott@millworkmarketing.com

Jack McNab
MS
cell 334-790-8896
jackmcnab@comcast.net
 

Ryan Pearson, office manager
cell  678-231-6162
ryan@millworkmarketing.com

Davis Sales & Marketing
FL
Mert Davis
25334 Oakmont Dr.
Lake Wales, Florida 33898
cell 863-944-0211
mert@mertsales.com

Marquis Sales & Marketing
PO Box 55
Clear Spring, MD 21722

Lynn Kundravi, Office Manager
cell: 240-310-3715
lynn@teammarquis.com

Wayne Cornwell, Owner
VA

cell:301-992-7405
wayne@teammarquis.com

Al Mograss
CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
cell: 774-368-2476
al@teammarquis.com

Darrell L. McFarland
NY, PA
cell: 717-487-4852
darrell@teammarquis.com

Duncan C. McNeill
NY, NJ
cell: 201-788-4158
duncan@teammarquis.com

Tony Strong
DE, MD, NJ
cell: 443-786-8855
tony@teammarquis.com

Joshua W. Kirchner
VA
cell: 919-667-7378
josh@teammarquis.com

Hailey Sales Co.
NC & SC
John Hailey
cell 336-207-2107
johnhailey8@gmail.com