RSL Sales Representatives

Murray Sales Company
CA
P O Box 1985
Danville, CA 94526

Dana Murray
4631 Waterstone Dr
Roseville, CA 95747
cell 510-709-5222
danabmurray@yahoo.com

Scott Honeychurch
cell 510-459-4753
scottakacrash@yahoo.com

Horrall Sales
AZ, NM & NV
Connor Butler
1681 S Karen Drive
Chandler, AZ 85248
cell 602-561-0964
fax 602-926-8830
cbutler54@cox.net

E-Z Sales
CO, UT, ID, WY, MO
Jeff Meese
303-868-1680
jeff@exsalesco.com

Mike Garcia
24763 East Kansas Circle
Aurora, CO 80018
303-518-6541
mike@ezsalesco.com

Angela Garcia
720-937-1000

PMJ Sales
WI, MN, IA, NE, ND & SD
Paul Blake
10321 Arrowwood Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
office 952-903-0612
cell 612-669-2445
fax 952-903-0673
pmjsales@q.com

HeartLand Sales
KS & MO
Jay Harms
171 English Landing Drive
Suite 230
Parkville, MO 64152
office 816-505-0114
cell 816-289-2829
fax 816-505-0117
jayharms@prodigy.net

Mark Fredericks
MO
m.fredericks@prodigy.net

Sunbelt Marketing
OK & AR
Tom Hamm
317 Red River Drive
Sherwood, AR 72120
cell 501-350-2920
fax 501-833-3113
tphamm@swbell.net

Kerry Myers & Associates
TX & LA
Kerry Myers
303 Reinicke Street
Houston, TX 77027
office: 713-622-6833
cell: 713-858-5433
fax: 713-622-7034
email: olblueeyestoo@aol.com

Phil Jackson (RAM LLC) 
MI, OH, WV, IL, IN
5636 Bearcreek Drive
Lansing, MI 48917
517-974-1973
phil@rammillwork.com

Wakefield Sales
TN & KY
Hayes Wakefield
cell 615-330-4237
hayes@wakefieldsales.com

Millwork Marketing
GA, AL & MS
Ron Pearson
14815 East Bluff Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004
office 770-475-8462
cell 770-235-2262
fax 770-475-8463
rpearson@millworkmarketing.com

Scott Pearson
AL
cell 770-289-9493
spearson@millworkmarketing.com

Ryan Pearson (office)
ryan@millworkmarketing.com

Jack McNab
MS
117 Foxfire Drive
Dothan, AL 36303
cell 334-790-8896
fax 334-673-9821
jackmcnab@comcast.net

Davis Sales & Marketing
FL
Mert Davis
5337 N Socrum Loop Road #302
Lakeland, FL 33809
office 863-858-8829
cell 863-944-0211
fax 888-377-7728
mert@mertsales.com

Component Sales & Marketing
CT, PA, NJ, MA
Bill Curry
41 Pine Hill Avenue Apt B3
Stamford, CT 06906
cell 914-645-3804
fax 845-638-3304
doorsales@aol.com

Mike Rhein
NY
2 Renwood Court
New City, NY 10956
cell 914-649-2010
fax 845-634-1826
merhein@gmail.com

John Purcell
ME,NH,VT,MA,RI
111 Mountain View Road
Somers, CT 06071
cell 860-670-5466
johncusterpurcell@outlook.com

Hailey Sales Co.
NC, SC & VA
John Hailey
1609 Hargrove Drive
McLeansville, NC 27301
cell 336-207-2107
fax 336-790-9759
johnhailey8@gmail.com